We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Bowling Section Officers

Title -------- ---------

President *

Jackie Franks

Vice President *


Club Captains *

Phil Enston 

Marilyn Wheatley 

Club Vice-captains

Brian Knight

Jackie Franks


John Smith

Dee Worger


Phil Bolam

Margaret Stockton

Saturday Captains

Phil Enston

Marilyn Wheatley

Monday Captain

Brian Knight

Tuesday Captains

John Peck

Marilyn Wheatley

Wednesday Captain

Phil Enston

Competition Secretary

Martin Hall

Doreen Brown

Fixture Secretaries

Andy Taylor

Pauline Milner

County Delegates

Phil Enston

Dee Worger

League Delegate (Mon)

Brian Knight

Triples League Delegate (Tues)

John Peck

Leicester League Delegate (Wed)

Phil Enston

Green Ranger *

Brian Chapman

Assistant Green Ranger

Jeff Wild

*  Management Committee